Ultra Worldwide: Ibiza album compilation

EDM News, Music | 08.20.2013

Ultra Worldwide is making some serious waves as we take you on a musical journey to the sunny and Utopian island of Ibiza.

Ibiza is undoubtedly the spiritual home for dance music and the mecca for burgeoning musical trends as it sets high expectations for venues and party capitals abroad. If you can’t afford to take a trip to the Isle of White this summer, you’re in luck. As the world’s premier electronic music festival, Ultra was able to harness a bit of that special something to deliver dance music fans a serious dose of delicious deep house. If you want to experience the musical euphoria that Ibiza is most known for, be sure to snag your copy of Ultra Worldwide: Ibiza to get a taste of what’s hot in Ibiza right now.

Buy it now on iTUNES or BEATPORT

If we haven’t convinced you yet, we’re about to make you drool over the artists and the tracklist they provide for this enchanting compilation. With tunes from deep and tech house heavyweights such as Dusky, Justin Martin, Russ Chimes and Francesco Rossi it’s impossible not to be transported to the crystal-clear beaches of sunny Ibiza.


Full tracklisting:

1. Francesco Rossi – “Paper Aeroplane”

2. Finnebassen – “I’m In Love With You”

3. Le Youth – “C O O L” (Ben Pearce Remix)

4. Fabo feat. Lostcause – “Where I Stand” (Karmon Remix)

5. Ali Love feat. Kali – “Emperor” (Maceo Plex Last Disco Remix)

6. Loleatta Holloway – “Hit and Run” (Joe T Vannelli Remix)

7. Hot Since 82 & Habischman – “Leave Me”

8. Bunny Sigler – “By The Way You Dance” (Julien Jabre Remix)

9. Yousef – “Beg” (Hot Since 82 Future Remix)

10. Dusky – “Nobody Else”

11. Bicep – “Stash”

12. Bondax – “Baby I Got That” (Justin Martin Endless Summer Remix)

13. Rachel Row – “Follow The Step” (Justin Martin Remix)

14. Karmon – “Feel It”

15. Russ Chimes – “Turn Me Out”

Please enter your information below to subscribe/unsubscribe to our newsletter. Thank you.

I am over 13 years old
Subscribe Unsubscribe